Contact Us

International Trade Magazine is owned and published by Hand Media Ltd.  We currently publish six titles, two consumer and four business-to-business, as well as producing publishing solutions for a diverse range of clients.

Tel: +44 (0)1622 823920
Fax: +44 (0)1622 823933


Our team

Publisher
David Rossiter – david.rossiter@hand-media.com

Managing Editor
James Ling – james.ling@hand-media.com

Editor
Matthew Bull – matthew.bull@hand-media.com

Designer
Emma Hampshire –  emma.hampshire@hand-media.com

Project Manager
Declan Wale – Declan.wale@hand-media.com

Office Manager and Subscriptions
Lauren Mitten – lauren.mitten@hand-media.com

 


Our address

LONDON
Goldings
Elphicks Farm
Water Lane
Hunton
Kent
ME15 0SG
United Kingdom

USA OFFICE
20F Street NW
Suite 700
Washington D.C. 20001
United States of America
Tel: +202 507 6378

HONG KONG OFFICE
2/F Shui On Centre
6-8 Harbour Road
Wanchai
Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2824 8605


Get in touch

For all media and press enquiries please contact our press officer on 01622 823934, otherwise, please use the form below to send us a message and we will get back to you as soon as possible.